Tuesday, May 03, 2011

k.d. lang - Invincible Summer

Just added to my Half.com shop!

Condition: Very Good
Seller's Comments: Light scuffing on digipak. CD plays perfectly! I bought this cd new when it came out, and the version I have came with only 1 disc, not 2. Also didn't come with a booklet fyi.
Price: $1.00
Quantity: 1

Track listing:
1. The Consequences of Falling
2. Summerfling
3. Suddenly
4. It's Happening with You
5. Extraordinary Thing
6. Love's Great Ocean
7. Simple
8. What Better Said
9. When We Collide
10. Curiosity
11. Only Love


No comments: