Monday, August 29, 2011

Lightning Seeds - Dizzy Heights

Just added to my shop!

Condition: Very Good
Seller's Comments: CD plays great! Light scuffing & some sticker residue on jewel case. Hole punch through barcode on traycard in the back.
Price: $1.00
Quantity: 1

Track listing:
1. Imaginary Friend
2. You Bet Your Life
3. Waiting For Today To Happen
4. What If...
5. Sugar Coated Iceberg
6. Touch And Go
7. Like You Do
8. Wishaway
9. Fingers And Thumbs
10. You Showed Me
11. Ready Or Not
12. Fishes On The Line


No comments: