Saturday, July 02, 2011

Men Without Hats - Pop Goes The World

Just added to my shop!

Condition: Very Good
Seller's Comments: Light scuffing on jewel box. CD plays great!
Price: $4.75
Quantity: 1

Track listing:
1. Intro
2. Pop Goes The World
3. On Tuesday
4. Bright Side Of The Sun
5. O Sole Mio
6. Lose My Way
7. The Real World
8. Moonbeam
9. In The Name Of Angels
10. La Valse D'Eugénie
11. Jenny Wore Black
12. Intro/Walk On Water
13. The End (Of The World)


No comments: